Contact Us

Phone: 206.932.9023

Fran Yeatts- Executive Director
fran@westseattlefoodbank.org

Judi Yazzolino – Development Director
judi@westseattlefoodbank.org

Cilia Jurdy – Development & Communications Manager
development@wshelpline.org 

Lester Yuh – Operations Director
lester@westseattlefoodbank.org

Karla Marifjeren – Operations Manager
karla@westseattlefoodbank.org

Tray Olds – Community Connector
tray@westseattlefoodbank.org

Samantha Thompson – Programs Coordinator
programs@wshelpline.org

Janeth Margolin – Operations Assistant
janeth@westseattlefoodbank.org

Dick Haggart – Operations Assistant
dick@westseattlefoodbank.org

Yesenia Garcia – Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@wshelpline.org