Contact Us

Phone: 206.932.9023

Fran Yeatts – Executive Director
fran@westseattlefoodbank.org

Breanna Bushaw – Development Director
breanna@westseattlefoodbank.org  

Lester Yuh – Operations Director
lester@westseattlefoodbank.org

Karla Marifjeren – Operations Manager
karla@westseattlefoodbank.org

Sam Thompson Programs Manager
programs@wshelpline.org

Anna Forrester Client Services Coordinator
anna@westseattlefoodbank.org 

Jesica Silva Volunteer Coordinator
jesica@westseattlefoodbank.org

Janeth Margolin – Operations Assistant
janeth@westseattlefoodbank.org

Dick Haggart Operations Assistant
dick@westseattlefoodbank.org